Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8163052
Vitochka, 39
Cleveland, OH, USA
Taurus
visited 6 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 36 - 41 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Ukrainian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
I look: perfect
Build: average
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, cafes / restaurants, music, reading, cooking, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, like to laugh, exacting, witty, perfectionist, romantic, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: cat
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru8753064
user number: 8163052
photo of 4
Vitochka, 39
Cleveland, OH, USA
I am seeking a man 36-41 years
visited 6 hours ago