Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
6677300
Lena, 37     
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Aquarius
visited 4 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 30 - 46 years old in California, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Ukrainian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Specialization: psychology / sociology

Appearance

Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
I look: perfect
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: long
Hair color: ginger
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rap, R&B, blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, theatre, music, art, reading, cooking, philosophy, dancing
Personal qualities: consider others, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, inventive, energetic, sensitive, not indifferent

Additional information

Pet: cat



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru1730161
user number: 6677300
photo of 19
Lena, 37
Los Angeles, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 30-46 years
visited 4 days ago