Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
4229529
Natasha, 62
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gemini
visited 10 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 55 - 65 years old in California, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: more than three
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: secondary
Specialization: business management
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
Weight: 159 lb (72 kg)
I look: good
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rap, R&B, blues, jazz, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: tv / video, theatre, animals, cafes / restaurants, music, art, cooking, dancing
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, like changes, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, energetic

Additional information

Pet: dog
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru0027344
user number: 4229529
photo of 8
Natasha, 62
Los Angeles, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 55-65 years
visited 10 hours ago