Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
5131498
Alexandra, 49
New York, NY, USA
Cancer
visited 4 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 40 - 55 years old in New York state, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: education
Income: well off

Appearance

Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
I look: very good
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: blond
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: blues, jazz
Interests: animals, cafes / restaurants, art, reading, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: consider others, like to laugh, sensitive, romantic, love to spoil, inquisitive

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru9080538
user number: 5131498
photo of 5
Alexandra, 49
New York, NY, USA
I am seeking a man 40-55 years
visited 4 days ago