Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
14262909
Leopard, 35
Houston, TX, USA
Aries
visited 1 week ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 30 - 55 years old in Houston, TX, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Ukrainian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Ukrainian

Profile verification

    Selfie confirmed
    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: arts and culture

Appearance

Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Nationality: Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, blues, jazz, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: movies, theatre, shopping, music, art, sports, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, energetic, spontaneous, ambitious, optimistic

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: cat



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru8983833
user number: 14262909
photo of 3
Leopard, 35
Houston, TX, USA
I am seeking a man 30-55 years
visited 1 week ago