Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13119634
Zarina, 38     
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Aquarius
visited 14 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 35 - 43 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Kazakh, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: asian
Country of birth: Kazakstan
Education: Higher
Specialization: technical fields
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings, nothing

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap, dance music, electronic
Interests: movies, cafes / restaurants, music, mystic, sports, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, energetic, exacting, spontaneous, inquisitive, spoilt

Additional information

Pet: none
Car driving license: have



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru7375069
user number: 13119634
photo of 1
Zarina, 38
Philadelphia, PA, USA
I am seeking a man 35-43 years
visited 14 hours ago