Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
4108878
Natasha, 58     
Miami, FL, USA
Virgo
visited 3 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 50 - 63 years old in Florida, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Moldova
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
Weight: 128 lb (58 kg)
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: reddish
Body: tattoos

Travels

Austria (Salzburg)
Dominican Republic (La Romana)
Germany (Munich)
Greece (Sparta, Agria)
Israel (Haifa)
Italy (Venezia)
Portugal (Lisboa)
Spain (Madrid)
United Kingdom (Beckenham)

Country and religion

Nationality: Bulgarian
Attitude to religion: agnostic

Habits

Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: R&B, raggae, blues, jazz, dance music
Interests: theatre, art, sports, travelling, dancing
Personal qualities: like changes, self-confident, energetic, sensitive, exacting, romantic, not indifferent, clever

Additional information

Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru6434564
user number: 4108878
photo of 4
Natasha, 58
Miami, FL, USA
I am seeking a man 50-63 years
visited 3 hours ago