Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
12619980
Gregory, 64
Paramus, NJ, USA
Aquarius
visited 4 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 49 - 65 years old in New Jersey, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

About myself

If I objectively describe myself, then I am undoubtedly a gift of fate

Dating in other languages

Languages:  Russian, Belarusian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 3
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Belarus
Education: Higher
Specialization: transport / logistics
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
Weight: 198 lb (90 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver
Body: nothing

Travels

Dominican Republic
USA (Fair Lawn)

Country and religion

Nationality: Jew
Shabbat observance: no
Going to synagogue: no
Observe Kashrut: no
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: combat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: cognac
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music
Interests: movies, theatre, animals, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, self-confident, consider others, like to laugh, easy-going

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru6154339
user number: 12619980
photo of 5
Gregory, 64
Paramus, NJ, USA
I am seeking a woman 49-65 years

If I objectively describe myself, then I am undoubtedly a gift of fate
visited 4 hours ago