Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
12333740

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 56 - 73 years old in Ohio, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Sociable, I love kind and positive people, I am open to communication myself

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Ukrainian, bulgarian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: secondary
Specialization: trade
Income: average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
Weight: 126 lb (57 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: gray
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Travels

USA (Columbus)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music, classic
Interests: art, cooking, travelling, dancing
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, sociable, charismatic, energetic, prone to compromises, diligent, romantic

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Toyota Vista



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru6071498
user number: 12333740
photo of 4
Marina, 68
Columbus, OH, USA
I am seeking a man 56-73 years

Sociable, I love kind and positive people, I am open to communication myself
online