Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
14356947
Nickolay, 60
New York, NY, USA
Aquarius

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 35 - 55 years old in New York state, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 3
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Moldova
Education: secondary
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: below the average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
I look: less than average
Build: thin
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver
Body: nothing

Travels

Austria (Vienna)
Dominican Republic (Santo Domingo Este)
France (Paris)
Germany (Dortmund)
Netherlands (Amsterdam)
Moldova (Bender)
USA (New York, Philadelphia, Harrisburg)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: combat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, animals, cafes / restaurants, music, art, philosophy, sports, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, sensitive, prone to compromises, romantic, inquisitive

Additional information

Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Dodge Caravan



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru4985340
user number: 14356947
photo of 2
Nickolay, 60
New York, NY, USA
I am seeking a woman 35-55 years
online