Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
7803272
Snezhana, 34
Orlando, FL, USA
Libra

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 31 - 43 years old in Orlando, FL, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: industry and manufacturing
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair color: blond
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop
Interests: movies, animals, cafes / restaurants, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, sociable, charismatic

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru4759229
user number: 7803272
photo of 1
Snezhana, 34
Orlando, FL, USA
I am seeking a man 31-43 years
online