Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11405099
Yuriy, 61     
Dallas, TX, USA
Taurus

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 44 - 49 years old in Kazakstan
Dating purpose: marriage

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Children accommodation: live with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Kazakstan
Education: Higher
Specialization: technical fields
Income: above the average

Appearance

Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: silver
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: tequila
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rap, R&B
Personal qualities: consider others, sensitive, demanding, not indifferent

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Nissan



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru4590242
user number: 11405099
photo of 2
Yuriy, 61
Dallas, TX, USA
I am seeking a woman 44-49 years
online