Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
3280822
Yelena, 53     
Queens, NY, USA
Leo
visited 12 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 48 - 64 years old in New York state, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Ukrainian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, German, English, Hebrew

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: liquor
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, R&B, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, theatre, music, art, reading, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, like to laugh, inventive, prone to compromises, witty, perfectionist, romantic

Additional information

Pet: cat
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru4027456
user number: 3280822
photo of 4
Yelena, 53
Queens, NY, USA
I am seeking a man 48-64 years
visited 12 hours ago