Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
14308024
Karina, 63
Chicago, IL, USA
Pisces
visited 2 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 60 - 70 years old in Illinois, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: Greece
Education: Higher
Specialization: arts and culture
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, R&B, eastern (mizrahi)
Interests: movies, theatre, animals, cafes / restaurants, music, cooking, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: sociable

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru3241174
user number: 14308024
photo of 1
Karina, 63
Chicago, IL, USA
I am seeking a man 60-70 years
visited 2 hours ago