Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8309914

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 40 - 46 years old in New York state, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Germany
Education: Higher
Specialization: management
Income: average
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
Weight: 198 lb (90 kg)
I look: perfect
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop
Interests: politics and news, movies, theatre, cafes / restaurants, music, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, prone to compromises, exacting, diligent

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru2817144
user number: 8309914
photo of 4
Natalja, 43
Brooklyn, NY, USA
I am seeking a man 40-46 years
online