Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
7980041
Zinaida, 57     
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Capricorn
visited 4 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 50 - 60 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage

Dating in other languages

Languages:  Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: Kazakstan
Education: Higher
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
I look: very good
Build: slim
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Travels

Belgium (Brussel)
Cyprus (Larnaka)
Dominican Republic (Punta Cana)
Finland (Helsinki)
France (Paris)
Georgia (K'ut'aisi)
Germany (Frankfurt)
Kazakstan (Astana)
Mexico (Cancún)
USA (New York)
Uzbekistan (Tashkent)

Country and religion

Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Interests: movies, art, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, sociable, like to laugh, exacting, witty, romantic

Additional information

Pet: dog
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru2188219
user number: 7980041
photo of 1
Zinaida, 57
Brooklyn, NY, USA
I am seeking a man 50-60 years
visited 4 hours ago