Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10787090
Vitalii, 38
Sacramento, CA, USA
Gemini

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 26 - 36 years old in Ukraine
Dating purpose: love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I am looking for a serious relationship!

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Ukrainian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Ukrainian

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Ukraine
Education: Higher
Specialization: transport / logistics
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
Weight: 181 lb (82 kg)
I look: perfect
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: atheist
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: dark beer
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap, R&B, dance music
Interests: politics and news, movies, animals, shopping, philosophy, sports, travelling, sea / pool

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru1944412
user number: 10787090
photo of 3
Vitalii, 38
Sacramento, CA, USA
I am seeking a woman 26-36 years

I am looking for a serious relationship!
online