Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
3779715
Dmitry, 54     
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Gemini
visited 3 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 42 - 49 years old in New York state, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian, Belarusian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Spanish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Belarus
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
Weight: 161 lb (73 kg)
I look: perfect
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight

Country and religion

Nationality: Jew
Religion: Judaism
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, raggae, blues, jazz, dance music, electronic
Interests: politics and news, movies, cafes / restaurants, music, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, sociable, like to laugh, charismatic, sensitive, romantic, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: none
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car BMW 518



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru1928557
user number: 3779715
photo of 3
Dmitry, 54
Brooklyn, NY, USA
I am seeking a woman 42-49 years
visited 3 hours ago