Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Kevin, 46
New York, NY, USA
visited 11 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 29 - 47 years old
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment


Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: gray
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Nationality: Jew
Religion: Judaism
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music, electronic
Interests: computers / internet, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, art, cooking, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, like to laugh, relaxed, prone to compromises, spontaneous, love to give treats, clever

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car BMW 750

Profile address:
user number: 4849144
photo of 2
Kevin, 46
New York, NY, USA
I am seeking a woman 29-47 years
visited 11 hours ago