Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
3976127
Rina, 76     
San Francisco, CA, USA
Capricorn
visited 24 minutes ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 70 - 78 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Russia
Education: Higher
Specialization: information technology
Income: average

Appearance

Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Travels

Croatia
Czech Republic
Italy
Spain

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music, classic
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, theatre, reading, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, romantic, not indifferent

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru8943429
user number: 3976127
photo of 1
Rina, 76
San Francisco, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 70-78 years
visited 24 minutes ago