Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
9733960
Olga, 44     
Chicago, IL, USA
Taurus
visited 5 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 35 - 49 years old in Illinois, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English, Hebrew, Turkish

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Children: 1
Children accommodation: lives with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
Weight: 128 lb (58 kg)
I look: perfect
Build: slim
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music, electronic
Interests: shopping, cafes / restaurants, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, exacting, spoilt

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: cat
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru5970843
user number: 9733960
photo of 3
Olga, 44
Chicago, IL, USA
I am seeking a man 35-49 years
visited 5 hours ago