Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
14426709
Koba, 50
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Scorpio
visited 2 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 30 - 55 years old in Pennsylvania, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Georgian, Russian
Looking for dating in other languages:  Russian, English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Georgia
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: black
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: Georgian
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: alternative service

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, sports, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, like to laugh, energetic, optimistic

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: not vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.me/u/ru1532675
user number: 14426709
photo of 2
Koba, 50
Philadelphia, PA, USA
I am seeking a woman 30-55 years
visited 2 hours ago