3343057
Liubov, 58
San Diego, CA, USA
Leo
Visited 2 weeks ago

Gift


+ Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 52 - 78 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I kind and honest woman..I would be happy meet my man for all my life.

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Belarus
Repatriation year: 2018
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine
Income: below the average
Accommodation: dorm

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
Weight: 150 lb (68 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Travel

Plan to visit: California, USA from 01.05.2018
Purpose of a visit:changing place to live

Country and religion

Nationality: christian

Habits

Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Interests: movies, theatre, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, art, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, sensitive, prone to compromises, romantic, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English, Russian, Belarusian
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none



Profile address: https://123date.me/ru2118692/
user number: 3343057
photo of 12
Liubov, 58
San Diego, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 52-78 years

I kind and honest woman..I would be happy meet my man for all my life.
Visited 2 weeks ago