4536699
Ed, 46     
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Sagittarius
Visited 6 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 25 - 40 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
Weight: 201 lb (91 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Nationality: christian
Religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: daiquiri
Type of food: standart

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, theatre, shopping, cafes / restaurants, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, like to laugh, sensitive, conservative, thrifty, clever

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Hyundai Sonata


Profile address: https://123date.me/121959536/
user number: 4536699
photo of 5
Ed, 46
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I am seeking a woman 25-40 years
Visited 6 hours ago